Si soarele e o stea

Monday, June 23, 2014

Promo & Giveaway Cradle to Grave: A Marjory Fleming Thriller by Aline Templeton

 photo 18599805_zps0df67d3f.jpg

Genre: Mystery/Crime 
Publication Date: May 20, 2014 

Who can you trust?

Accused of murdering the baby in her care, seemingly cold and measured nanny Lisa Stewart maintains her innocence. But when she changes her name and tries to flee, terrifying threats continue to follow her. Is she an innocent victim of public anger--or a calculating murderer on the run? Can Detective Marjory Fleming, dogged by her own past, uncover the truth?

This psychological thriller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Susan Hill.

 photo CradletoGraveBanner_zps89dad98b.jpg



Aline Templeton photo AuthorPicture_zps1ee4ef2e.jpg
Aline Templeton grew up in the fishing village of Anstruther, in the East Neuk of Fife. She has worked in education and broadcasting and was a Justice of the Peace for ten years. Married, with two grown-up children and three grandchildren, she now lives in a house with a view of Edinburgh Castle. When not writing, she enjoys cooking, choral singing, and traveling the back roads of France.








Follow on Bloglovin

No comments:

Ratings